The Realtors

Frank Alvarez

Associate Broker

  (760) 323-2272

  Frank@Franksellsps.com

Marilyn Aronson

Associate Broker

  (818) 720-1693

  mmaronson@icloud.com

Robert Baeten

Realtor - Partner

  (760) 898-1173

  Info@RobertBaeten.com

Steffani Bayne

Realtor

  (760) 408-9204

  sofiaa1940@gmail.com

Matt Boyd

Realtor

  (323) 646-4256

  MattBoyd@LeaskouPartners.com

Carol Berger

Realtor

  (760) 218-9852

  cdberger@gmail.com

Reggie Bickford

Broker Associate

  (858) 349-9164

  ReggieBickford@gmail.com

Iris Cherry

Realtor - Partner

  (760) 425-0319

  IrisCCherry@aol.com

Mark Cherry

Realtor

  (760) 567-9747

  MarkSCherry@aol.com

Tari Clay

Realtor

  (805) 570-9432

  tariclay@yahoo.com

Bill Cochran

Associate Broker

  (760) 832-4667

  bill@billcochranrealestate.com

Martin Colucci

Realtor

  (760) 861-3114

  sfColucci@aol.com

Carol Corcoran

Realtor

  (760) 880-5888

  CarolaCorcoran@hotmail.com

John Cyr

VP Business Operations - Partner - Realtor

  (760) 880-1666

  johndcyr@yahoo.com

Darcey Deetz

Realtor - Partner

  (760) 808-1449

  Darcey@DarceyDeetz.com

Shirl Donahue

Realtor

  (760) 301-6760

  ShirlDonahue@gmail.com

David De Maria

Realtor

  (206) 484-3800

  davidd@windermere.com

Michael Erives

Realtor

  (760) 409-1903

  michael.erives@yahoo.com

Lisa Finck

Realtor - Partner

  (760) 459-7789

  Lisa@LisaFinck.com

Dana Frey

Realtor

  (530) 448-9345

  Dana@LeaskouPartners.com

Nicholas Hale

Realtor

  (760) 459-5151

  Nick@PSPRealty.com

Kenneth Harrison

Realtor

  (760) 831-8323

  Ken@DarceyDeetz.com

Julie Hewett

Realtor

  (760) 220-1288

  JulieSellsPS@gmail.com

Jim Hladysh

Realtor

  (760) 409-6241

  desertpsrealtor@aol.com

Kenny Jervis

Realtor

  (562) 756-5667

  kennyjervi@aol.com

Robert Kalin

Realtor - Partner

  (760) 813-1000

  Robert@RobertKalin.com

Jeff Kudelka

Realtor

  (760) 902-3292

  Jeff@JeffKudelka.com

Allen Lane

Realtor

  (760) 408-2963

  allenlane4@aol.com

Michael Larson

Realtor

  (760) 641-3664

  Michael@MichaelLarson.net

Benjamin Leaskou

President - CEO

  (760) 799-4290

  Ben@LeaskouPartners.com

John Lee

Assistant to Gary Pisula

  (415) 826-2636

  jinsfo@yahoo.com

Brad Lertzman

Designated Broker

  (760) 899-0396

  Brad@LeaskouPartners.com

Jim Lundin

Realtor

  (760) 413-5207

  jlundin@dc.rr.com

Gail Perry

Realtor

  (760) 534-5116

  gmperry1@verizon.net

James Pifer

Realtor

  (760) 218-4305

  JwPifer@aol.com

Gary Pisula

Realtor - Partner

  (760) 409-9183

  Gary.Pisula@yahoo.com

Josh Pringle

VP Marketing - Partner - Realtor

  (415) 713-1087

  Josh@LeaskouPartners.com

Armando Rancano

Realtor

  (760) 534-8387

  arancano11760@gmail.com

Roy Rigsby

Associate Broker

  (760) 409-5117

  Roy@DesertRealEstate4You.com

Greg Robertson

Realtor

  (760) 567-8282

  greg@leaskoupartners.com

Adree Rojas

Realtor

  (760) 898-1520

  Adree@LeaskouPartners.com

Zsuzsi Sayad

Realtor

  (760) 406-1022

  Zsuzsisayad@gmail.com

Joshua Smith

Realtor

  (760) 799-6094

  Joshua@JoshuaSmithRealty.com

Meda Thompson

Realtor

  (760) 217-6487

  MedaDesertHomes@gmail.com

Debbie Toohey

Realtor

  (760) 902-9600

  DebbieToohey@Gmail.com

John Volland

Realtor

  (760) 285-6460

  JohneVolland@yahoo.com

Jim Webb

Associate Broker

  (760) 325-5678

  Jim@DesertRealEstate4You.com

John White

Realtor

  (760) 898-9692

  john@johnwhiterealtor.com

Randy Whitely

Realtor

  (818) 903-6297

  randy@leaskoupartners.com