Palm Springs Area Preferred Partners

Preferred Property Escrow & Title Company Partners

First American Title

Pati Cunningham
(760) 323-5757
www.firstam.com

Chicago Title

Joe Knight
(760) 285-0604
joe@joe-knight.com
www.joe-knight.com

Shamrock Escrow

Dave Corbin
(760) 864-9777
dave@shamrockescrow.com
www.shamrockescrow.com

Lawyers Title

Karissa Maiorca
(760) 327-6523
Karissa.Maiorca@ltic.com
Lawyersie.com

Title365

Tracey La Rue
(760) 799-8818
Tracey.LaRue@Title365.com
http://www.traceylarue.com/

WFG Title & Escrow

Rob Willard
(760) 327-7500
rwillard@wfgtitleco.com

Orange Coast Title

Darlene Daniello
(760) 218-7433
Darlened@octitle.com
www.octitle.com

Chicago Title

Shana Toohey
(760) 320-8603
www.chicagotitle.com

Palm Springs Notary Pro

James Bergstrom
(714) 271-1336
bergstrom.james@gmail.com
www.palmspringsnotarypro.com