Palm Springs Area Preferred Partners

Preferred Lender Partners

1st Bank - Conventional - Lease Land - Foreign Nationals

Peter Kim | NMLS#566122
(760) 836-3536
Peter.Kim@efirstbank.com

Franklin Loan Center

Jeff Cosmos | NMLS#308612
(760) 799-1722
JCosmos@franklinlc.com

PacTrust Bank - Special - High Net Worth

Ira Meltzer | NMLS#268280
(760) 808-1444
ira.meltzer@PacTrustbank.com

Pacific Premier Bank - Commercial Lender

Florence Jenkins
(760) 969-4555
fjenkins@ppbi.com
www.ppbi.com

EverBank

Eric Bennett | NMLS#327826
(760) 861-5626
eric.bennett@everbank.com
www.everbank.com/ebennett

imortgage

Jon-Eric Lehman - NMLS# 255616
(760) 898-2589
jon-eric.lehman@imortgage.com
www.imortgage.com