BENJAMIN LEASKOU

PRESIDENT – CEO – REALTOR

 

(760) 799-4290

Ben@LeaskouPartners.com

BRAD LERTZMAN

DESIGNATED BROKER

 

(760) 899-0396

Brad@LeaskouPartners.com

JOHN CYR

VP BUSINESS OPERATIONS

PARTNER – REALTOR

(760) 880-1666

JohnDCyr@yahoo.com

JOSH PRINGLE

VP MARKETING

PARTNER – REALTOR

(415) 713-1087

Josh@LeaskouPartners.com

ROB GRACE

VP PUBLIC RELATIONS

PARTNER – SOCIAL MEDIA

(760) 774-1916

Rob@LeaskouPartners.com

RON CARLSON

OFFICE MANAGER – REALTOR

 

(760) 424-9307

Ron@LeaskouPartners.com

LUKE SMITH

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR – REALTOR

 

(949) 842-4359

Luke@LeaskouPartners.com